Random Thoughts 1

I only get to post the photos yesterday. I still haven’t work on moving my old posts from xanga to here. I’m a little busy at work, trying to do a javascript menu with no experience in java at all. So far I’m almost done with it. I just need to learn how to make the second menu to be a little apart from the first menu. My customer wants me to do wave thingy when he clicks on the links. Waves huh? I wonder where he gets the idea.

I got my first comment on my blog and it was a spam 😦

I’m going to eat now. I might write back here if I have time before lunch time is over.

2 thoughts on “Random Thoughts 1

  1. cool lay out so far. this setup is way better than anything Xagna offers. if you need advise with setting anything up, id be happy to help. : )

  2. cool lay out so far. this setup is way better than anything Xagna offers. if you need advise with setting anything up, id be happy to help. : )

Leave a Reply

