Random Thoughts 3

I just arrived to work at 8:45 am. I had to walk all the way from Thanlan bus stop to here ‘cuz I can’t wait for 51 buses anymore. They are hard to catch so I come via Insein Road.

I can’t stop thinking about last night’s episode of Firebird esp what Eric said to Ji Eun. Ji Eun was lying in bed after she was saved by Sae Hoon from drowning. Eric was beside her bed and he said “Do you smell something burning?”. Ji Eun looked around but didn’t see anything (nor smell anything I suppose). I was surprised also and was wondering what was burning. Then he said “My heart is burning.”. Man it sounds so crappy when I write about this esp in English translation but it was really a good line.

I’m going to see “Mr. & Mrs. Smith” tomorrow with my sister and my friends, (Khine Yu Wai and Su Yi Mon). I haven’t ask Sandar whether she will come or not. I’m going to have to leave work early to watch the movie at 12:30 pm ‘cuz Khine Yu Wai can’t be late coming home. Last Saturday was her birthday so she’s going to treat us something. Hopefully, it’s not those donuts or snacks like Mr.Brown again. I don’t really like going to those kinda places, spending money on foods which doesn’t really taste all that great and ice coffe which is full of water and less coffee. My mother said I can’t go out on Sunday ‘cuz I have to prepare my dress for graduation ceremony.

I’ll write again at lunch time (if I can).

Leave a Reply

