Bad Morning

I spent about an hour writing about yesterday’s events but I don’t have it with me now. I think I accidentally deleted it and burned an old version. I’m not in the mood to write them back again.

This morning, I woke up around 4:30 am and couldn’t sleep anymore. I got up and watch some vids from my pc until 6:15 am and got ready to take a bath. I didn’t even eat breakfast at home ‘cuz I wanted to come to work early. I left home at 7:05 am and waited for the bus for nearly 40 minutes. The bus was so crowded and I got pushed near the window a lot. Lucky, the window was open or I might have broken my glasses. The rest of the way to work are fine as usual. I arrived to work at 8:30 am. That’s the earliest I can ever get to work by bus 😦

I’m going to eat lunch now.

Leave a Reply

