I watched the first episode of Attic Cat last night. It was my second time watching the episode but now I can watch all the drama. I downloaded this drama from http://atticcat.wo.to while I was in Bangkok but I forgot to finish downloading episode 2.

Attic Cat is a comedy but a guy and a girl living together in an apartment at the rooftop of the building. Since I’ve only watched episode 1, I can’t give write a summary about the drama. I recognized the second actor from Wedding drama and the second actress from Mr.Q.

I plan to watch this drama daily at night (if only electricity won’t be cut off)

I watched the first episode of Attic Cat last nigh…

I watched the first episode of Attic Cat last night. It was my second time watching the episode but now I can watch all the drama. I downloaded this drama from http://atticcat.wo.to while I was in Bangkok but I forgot to finish downloading episode 2.

Attic Cat is a comedy but a guy and a girl living together in an apartment at the rooftop of the building. Since I’ve only watched episode 1, I can’t give write a summary about the drama. I recognized the second actor from Wedding drama and the second actress from Mr.Q.

I plan to watch this drama daily at night (if only electricity won’t be cut off)