I’m not in a really good mood now. I have no knowl…

I’m not in a really good mood now. I have no knowlege of java script but I had to add java script to to a website and there are so many errors. I already added the java script last month but they got deleted by another designer so now I just gave up trying to edit the site and will just ask for the backup cd from the customer.

I don’t know why downloads from megaupload are so slow. It’s gonna take 10 hours to download a 250mb file while it takes only half an hour to download 350mb from yousendit.

Leave a Reply

