I just found out last night that the rehersal for …

I just found out last night that the rehersal for my graduation ceremony is tomorrow. I thought it was on Saturday. I am going to wear a blue silk blouse and white & blue silk longyi (not real silk…but it’s kinda like silk). I’ll take photos and will upload them on Friday.

I burned Super Rookie episode 2 again yesterday and planned to watch it last night but I couldn’t ‘cuz the stupid electricity was out from 3 pm to 8 pm (missed the 7 pm dramas) and when it came back on, the electricity was so low that I couldn’t use the pc and I was even afraid of watching TV. Last night was the final episode of “Into the Sunlight” drama and the electricity went out again when that drama came. Oh yeah, it did comes back on, only after the drama is finished. My sister rented “Ice Princess” movie so I thought about watching it but the electricity kept going off every five minutes. So, I just pick up a book by Jue and read while waiting for my brother to come back from work.

Leave a Reply

