I’ve just arrived to work now. I didn’t take the T…

I’ve just arrived to work now. I didn’t take the Thamine route yesterday and went home with 42 bus and I even got a seat. It must have been my lucky day. Electricity was out the whole night so I slept early but still I woke up late. I did set up my alarm but it didn’t ring. I need to get myself a new alarm clock. When I was about to leave my home, my mother told me to eat monhingar since I might not have time to eat at work. So I ate some rice with mohingar soup, I didn’t like the mohingar noodle. I took 168 bus to Thamine and on the way, I thought I saw Payahmi bus which goes to Thanlan. So after I got off 168, I got into Paramin bus nearby and realzied that I got on the wrong bus only after a few bus stops. I’m lucky to get to work on time and I was trying to save money on bus fares. I think I just spent the same amount that I spent every month.

One thought on “I’ve just arrived to work now. I didn’t take the T…

Leave a Reply

