Yesterday I ate fried noodle for dinner. This noodle is different from what I’ve ate before. It’s actually green. I think it’s called jade noodle or something. My father’s friend opened up a restaurant and he got the noodle as a gift to try on at home. The taste is really delicious but I couldn’t eat anymore after a few bites. I’ll try to take a photo next time if it’s cooked again.

I uploaded Teen’s “Min Ye’ Seit Nae” music video to YouTube today. I’ve been trying to search for Nge Chit Oo Male version vcd at work but I don’t know where it’s at. When I find that vcd, I’ll upload a couple of vids. My blog is mainly focus on entertainment and I plan to upload some of my fav Korean & Myanmar vids here. This way, ppl can watch the latest vcds from my blog.

Yesterday I ate fried noodle for dinner. This nood…

Yesterday I ate fried noodle for dinner. This noodle is different from what I’ve ate before. It’s actually green. I think it’s called jade noodle or something. My father’s friend opened up a restaurant and he got the noodle as a gift to try on at home. The taste is really delicious but I couldn’t eat anymore after a few bites. I’ll try to take a photo next time if it’s cooked again.

I uploaded Teen’s “Min Ye’ Seit Nae” music video to YouTube today. I’ve been trying to search for Nge Chit Oo Male version vcd at work but I don’t know where it’s at. When I find that vcd, I’ll upload a couple of vids. My blog is mainly focus on entertainment and I plan to upload some of my fav Korean & Myanmar vids here. This way, ppl can watch the latest vcds from my blog.