Pay Day

I’m not in the mood to work now. Since today’s pay day, my mind is on getting my salary and leave work early. I didn’t even remember that today’s Halloween Day until I went to Google website. I used to be excited about Halloween. I love going around for trick or treat. I used to get 2 bags full of candies after coming back from trick or treat. My fav custom was to dress up like a witch ‘cuz that’s the only custom I have, just a witch hat and apply on dark lipstick and dark and ugly nail polish. Okay, I was only 12 and 13 at that time.

I got my salary now. I’m leaving. Tomorrow is a holiday, Dawalei or something like that.

2 thoughts on “Pay Day

  1. So, today’s must me the happiest day of the month *wink* I have some halloween special posts on my blog. Come check out when you are free! Have a nice holiday! 🙂

  2. So, today’s must me the happiest day of the month *wink* I have some halloween special posts on my blog. Come check out when you are free! Have a nice holiday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

