What vid should I upload for today? I still haven’…

What vid should I upload for today? I still haven’t choose ‘cuz the vid I want to share is at home. It’s a song called “Ordinary Day” by GOD. The music video is also ordinary just like the song title but the music is really great. I didn’t like the music video at first but when I watch it again, I’m starting to like it. The video is about a guy and a girl meeting each other. I think they are just strangers who met one day. This vid kinda reminds me of “Turn Left, Turn Right” movie. Those two characters are so close to each other but they didn’t notice until at the end of the vid when they faced each other at the opposite sides of the subway. Then a subway passed by and the girl was gone. The guy got sad but the girl turned up behind him.

I’m going to see if I can find it on solid07.

Leave a Reply

