I read the translation for GOD’s “Ordinary Day” and I was wrong about the mv (which I have posted a few days ago). I thought that it was about a guy and a girl meeting on an ordinary day but it’s really about a person who is having an ordinary life after breaking up with his girlfriend. Still it’s a pretty good song.

Yesterday, I listened to a new Chinese girlband called “Yummy” and they are pretty good. They sang some cover songs like Westlife but still I like them. I’ll upload the songs to YSI pretty soon and share some mp3s here.

I read the translation for GOD’s "Ordinary Day" an…

I read the translation for GOD’s “Ordinary Day” and I was wrong about the mv (which I have posted a few days ago). I thought that it was about a guy and a girl meeting on an ordinary day but it’s really about a person who is having an ordinary life after breaking up with his girlfriend. Still it’s a pretty good song.

Yesterday, I listened to a new Chinese girlband called “Yummy” and they are pretty good. They sang some cover songs like Westlife but still I like them. I’ll upload the songs to YSI pretty soon and share some mp3s here.