I’m currently browsing for a new skin for my blog….

I’m currently browsing for a new skin for my blog. I’m quite bored with it. I want to design one but I need to read the tutorials before I start working on my design. I am just not that artistic enough to creat my own design 😦

Oh, well…last night I watched Full House ep 1. The electricity was out when I arrived home and only came back after 7 pm so I missed out 15 mins of the drama. They cutted out some parts and the translations are a little bit different from the one I’ve been watching. Ep 1 ended after the restaurant scene. MWD is cutting up the episodes so that they can air longer and get more commericals. I was hoping to see the part when SHG smack her head aganist Bi.

2 thoughts on “I’m currently browsing for a new skin for my blog….

Leave a Reply

