This is BoA’s Merri Kuri, released last year. I was listening to her Best of Soul album today and I wanted to share it here. I will also upload the mp3 later.

I uploaded Byul’s I think I performance but I’ve been forgetting to share it on my blog. I kept forgetting things lately. Just yesterday, I burned some blog template samples to look at home and I left the cd at work. This song is my fav song from Full House OST. It’s a sweet ballad song.

If any of you can download from mms:// link, you can download her mv from here. I can’t download mms:// links and would apperciate if someone can download from me.

mms://211.196.186.102/MusicVideo/014/103114.WMV

Byul – I think I mp3 I uploaded Byul’s I think I …

I uploaded Byul’s I think I performance but I’ve been forgetting to share it on my blog. I kept forgetting things lately. Just yesterday, I burned some blog template samples to look at home and I left the cd at work. This song is my fav song from Full House OST. It’s a sweet ballad song.

If any of you can download from mms:// link, you can download her mv from here. I can’t download mms:// links and would apperciate if someone can download from me.

mms://211.196.186.102/MusicVideo/014/103114.WMV