Last night I watched a tv show peformance program on my pc. I downloaded a few weeks ago but I didn’t get the chance to watch until last night. It’s a 1 hour show program called Ingyikayo from SBS channel with Andy (Shinhwa) as the MC. In that show, Jewelry sang their song “Super Star” and now that song is stuck in my head. That song came out around last year and I didn’t like it at first ‘cuz it was too noisy but I listened to it sometimes (just because Minwoo wrote it). Now I really like the song now. I am going to post the mv later. I only have the mp3.

Jewelry – Super Star

I also uploaded some mvs to savefile.com but it’s under maintainence or something. I’ll share them later.

Last night I watched a tv show peformance program …

Last night I watched a tv show peformance program on my pc. I downloaded a few weeks ago but I didn’t get the chance to watch until last night. It’s a 1 hour show program called Ingyikayo from SBS channel with Andy (Shinhwa) as the MC. In that show, Jewelry sang their song “Super Star” and now that song is stuck in my head. That song came out around last year and I didn’t like it at first ‘cuz it was too noisy but I listened to it sometimes (just because Minwoo wrote it). Now I really like the song now. I am going to post the mv later. I only have the mp3.

Jewelry – Super Star

I also uploaded some mvs to savefile.com but it’s under maintainence or something. I’ll share them later.