Fire

There’s a big fire near our work and it’s still burning. It started at Bartar (Insein) and I can see big smokes from my office. It started around lunch time and still going on. The fire died down around 3:30 pm and about 200 houses were burned down. Some people said that the fire started from a slipper factory. I’m still not sure about the fact. There was so many ppl on the street when I left for work and I had to walk to Thukha bus stop so I don’t like big crowds.


credit to Ko Boyz for the pic

2 thoughts on “Fire

  1. Any news about that ?

    Sh*t I’m scared .. it was close to my home and PT’s too. I’m on the Rooftop from 12 to 3:30 watching that devil .. and start packing when it start moving to me at 3:15 .. jeez

    glad that it stopped .. those poor guys (victims) are still on the street wandering around until 10 pm last night.

  2. Any news about that ?

    Sh*t I’m scared .. it was close to my home and PT’s too. I’m on the Rooftop from 12 to 3:30 watching that devil .. and start packing when it start moving to me at 3:15 .. jeez

    glad that it stopped .. those poor guys (victims) are still on the street wandering around until 10 pm last night.

Leave a Reply

