I watched "Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire" on…

I watched “Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire” on Saturday night and I wasn’t disappointed at all. I used to dislike the other movies but this movie is really great. Although many details were left out, I don’t mind much. My fav part is the one where Harry was being chased by the dragon and he was flying over Hogwarts, near the bridges, etc. The landscape is just awesome. I think my brother might like it also. He likes watching 3d landscapes.

I was disappointed with Cho Chang. When I saw her, I was like “Is that Cho Chang? Why couldn’t she be prettier? Is Harry blind to not see Hermonie’s beauty and falls for her instead?”. I don’t want to be mean to criticize about somebody’s look but she looks just like an ordinary Asian girl.

Hermonie looked really pretty at the dance, dressed in a pink gown. I knew she would look like that ever since I read the book.

4 thoughts on “I watched "Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire" on…

Leave a Reply

