I uploaded 2 vids to youtube today. YouTube is currenly giving away ipod nano to users who sign up or upload vids so I’m hoping I get one also. I really want an mp3 player. I have so many songs to listen and I couldn’t do so at work and I don’t have to time at home. The prices are a little bit high for me.

Anway, these 2 vids are from “Nge Chit Oo” female only vcd. I’ll upload the rest tomorrow. Tomorrow is the deadline for the ipod giveway anyway. (Man I wish I knew that sooner)

The first one is a performance by Khine Bone & Shin Phone. The song title is “A Chit Yay Pyan Lar Khet Par”. I translated it into Come Back…My Love. I know it sounds crappy but I couldn’t think of a better translation.

The second vid is a performance by Kyo Kyar and Cindy called “Main Ka Lay Yae’ A Chit”. Doesn’t Cindy looked so weird in those glasses? It looks like a disguise. I think she looks like Kyo Kyar if she took them off.

I uploaded 2 vids to youtube today. YouTube is cur…

I uploaded 2 vids to youtube today. YouTube is currenly giving away ipod nano to users who sign up or upload vids so I’m hoping I get one also. I really want an mp3 player. I have so many songs to listen and I couldn’t do so at work and I don’t have to time at home. The prices are a little bit high for me.

Anway, these 2 vids are from “Nge Chit Oo” female only vcd. I’ll upload the rest tomorrow. Tomorrow is the deadline for the ipod giveway anyway. (Man I wish I knew that sooner)

The first one is a performance by Khine Bone & Shin Phone. The song title is “A Chit Yay Pyan Lar Khet Par”. I translated it into Come Back…My Love. I know it sounds crappy but I couldn’t think of a better translation.

The second vid is a performance by Kyo Kyar and Cindy called “Main Ka Lay Yae’ A Chit”. Doesn’t Cindy looked so weird in those glasses? It looks like a disguise. I think she looks like Kyo Kyar if she took them off.

My sis called me today and said that she borrowed Shinhwa’s 2004-05 Concert from her gym class. I’m so happy and I felt like jumping up and down but had to stop myself ‘cuz I’m at work :D. I can’t wait to go home to watch it. I hope the electricity won’t go out when I arrive home.

A few mins ago, as I was eating lunch at the office, my workmates were discussing about Song Yun Ah’s drama which air on TV on Mon & Tues nights and they said they don’t like the lead actor ‘cuz he’s ugly. I know he’s not good looking but his acting is pretty good (at least for me) and I luv SYA in that drama. I didn’t get to watch it last night ‘cuz the electricity was out. It’s still better to watch him than Myanmar actors who act the same thing over and over again.

My sis called me today and said that she borrowed …

My sis called me today and said that she borrowed Shinhwa’s 2004-05 Concert from her gym class. I’m so happy and I felt like jumping up and down but had to stop myself ‘cuz I’m at work :D. I can’t wait to go home to watch it. I hope the electricity won’t go out when I arrive home.

A few mins ago, as I was eating lunch at the office, my workmates were discussing about Song Yun Ah’s drama which air on TV on Mon & Tues nights and they said they don’t like the lead actor ‘cuz he’s ugly. I know he’s not good looking but his acting is pretty good (at least for me) and I luv SYA in that drama. I didn’t get to watch it last night ‘cuz the electricity was out. It’s still better to watch him than Myanmar actors who act the same thing over and over again.