I uploaded 2 more vids to youtube yesterday. Thanks for the comment naughty leo. I’ll try out your suggestion. The reason I upload to youtube is ‘cuz I thought you couldn’t download from there, making me feel less guilty sharing vids online. I still don’t know whether this is legal or illegal. I think it’s illegal to share Myanmar vcds online but if we don’t share them, how can others watch them when they dont’ want to buy it.

The first one is “Dar A Chit Thet Lar” mv from Chit Thu Nar Sin album. It’s a remix of Sai Sai song with Teens & Examplez. It would have been much better without Examplez. All I know is that Tun Tun got to sing some parts and He’ Lay could sing better than him.

The second one is the original version of “Days Without Ma” by Nge Suu. It’s from A Nann Myar Swar A Twet album. The remix version has rap in it. Thet Mon Myint looks so pretty in here. And Ygn Rail Station looks pretty clean in this vid. The director is Aung Ko Latt so you will know it’s a good vid.

I uploaded 2 more vids to youtube yesterday. Thank…

I uploaded 2 more vids to youtube yesterday. Thanks for the comment naughty leo. I’ll try out your suggestion. The reason I upload to youtube is ‘cuz I thought you couldn’t download from there, making me feel less guilty sharing vids online. I still don’t know whether this is legal or illegal. I think it’s illegal to share Myanmar vcds online but if we don’t share them, how can others watch them when they dont’ want to buy it.

The first one is “Dar A Chit Thet Lar” mv from Chit Thu Nar Sin album. It’s a remix of Sai Sai song with Teens & Examplez. It would have been much better without Examplez. All I know is that Tun Tun got to sing some parts and He’ Lay could sing better than him.

The second one is the original version of “Days Without Ma” by Nge Suu. It’s from A Nann Myar Swar A Twet album. The remix version has rap in it. Thet Mon Myint looks so pretty in here. And Ygn Rail Station looks pretty clean in this vid. The director is Aung Ko Latt so you will know it’s a good vid.