Regarding Lwin Moe (I don’t think u are the actor …

Regarding Lwin Moe (I don’t think u are the actor :P)’s comments for my previous posts, I am sorry if you guys can’t view youtube. I don’t want to post up download links for myanmar vids on my blog but if anyone want them, you can request for them. Just give me a your e-mail and request for the vid that you want. I’ll post up a vcd list for vcds I have at work later.

I am currenting reading Bagan Net Forum and in General Discussions, Nge Hnin Myu asking for blog terms translation. You should Ko Kalvin’s translation. They are pretty funny. Here’s the url.
Pls help me and as fast as u can

I’m waiting for my friend Khine Yu Wai to eat lunch with her. She just started working at a company in MICT yesterday. Usually I just eat in the office but she has to eat outside.

One thought on “Regarding Lwin Moe (I don’t think u are the actor …

  1. Hi,
    You made my day πŸ™‚ Those posts from the BaganNet forum were very funny. πŸ™‚ Too bad I have to register if I want to comment.
    Well, have fun and let’s read more funny stuff πŸ™‚
    Take care.
    Lwin Moe (I am not an actor, I am not a star, and I don’t even have my own car πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

