I’m back to using basic blogger templates again. I still need a lot to learn about blogging and I don’t much time to edit the template all the time. Why did I changed the template to Full House template? Well, I’m a big fan of Full House and I thought it would be nice to design my own template.

There are a couple of vids I’ve uploaded over the past weekend. The first one is a vid by Yuzana called “Rose”. It’s from “Tan Ta Nay” vcd. I don’t have time to make captures now.

Yuzana – Rose

The second one is also from “Tan Ta Nay” vcd. It’s a song by L Za Ru. This mv has Ye’ Lay in it.

L Za Ru – A Tae Kwe Dat Yaw Gar

I have a couple of Korean Christmas songs and vids to upload. I’ll share them when I’ve finished uploading them.

Now it’s for me to eat lunch now.

Aja! Aja! Fighting

I’m back to using basic blogger templates again. I…

I’m back to using basic blogger templates again. I still need a lot to learn about blogging and I don’t much time to edit the template all the time. Why did I changed the template to Full House template? Well, I’m a big fan of Full House and I thought it would be nice to design my own template.

There are a couple of vids I’ve uploaded over the past weekend. The first one is a vid by Yuzana called “Rose”. It’s from “Tan Ta Nay” vcd. I don’t have time to make captures now.

Yuzana – Rose

The second one is also from “Tan Ta Nay” vcd. It’s a song by L Za Ru. This mv has Ye’ Lay in it.

L Za Ru – A Tae Kwe Dat Yaw Gar

I have a couple of Korean Christmas songs and vids to upload. I’ll share them when I’ve finished uploading them.

Now it’s for me to eat lunch now.

Aja! Aja! Fighting