Something went wrong with my computer at home. I w…

Something went wrong with my computer at home. I was hoping to watch some kdrama yesterday but I couldn’t use it at all. Maybe something is wrong with the VGA or motherboard. My brother said he’ll try again today.

I was pretty bored yesterday. I stayed home all day and did some chores in the morning while listening to Shinwa’s Winter Story 2 & Bi’s It’s Raining album. After lunch, I watched 2 episodes of Super Rookie. I don’t know why but I didn’t feel like continuing the drama after watching them. If it was Full House, I might continue watching it. Actually I wanted to watch Full House but since it was gonna come on MWD at 7, I decided to finish watching Super Rookie. I don’t think I’ll ever finish watching it. I’m always watching something else whenever I’m free and I still have 11 episodes to go.

When watching Full House on MWD, I got frasturated waiting for the commericals to end and some censors during the show. Usually they only censor girls but when they air Full House, they censor Bi most of the times, like him running, taking a shower, being topless, showing his body from behind (like you can see anything anyway) and yesterday they censored KSS taking a shower. But at least MWD is better than MRTV. If Full House was to air on MRTV, there won’t be much to see. Everything will be censored ‘cuz SHG always wear short skirts and wears shoulder revealing shirts and blouses. So after dinner, I rewatched that episode 9 and continue to ep 10 after the 9:15 drama on MRTV. I might watch the rest of the episodes tonight if I have nothing else to watch.

I’m currently reuploading the 2 mvs from “Tan Ta Nay” to sendspace after reducing the quality to 10 mbs each. I think it’ll be better for ADSL users to download the LQ files.

4 thoughts on “Something went wrong with my computer at home. I w…

  1. Wow, I didn’t know that they censored Korean soaps. You have to send those MRTV folks here to Bangkok to check out some cute Thai girls 😉 Just joking. Then, probably censor rules will be a bit more relaxed.
    Of course, they censored every smoking cigarettes shots here in Thai TVs. So it’s just that different countries have different censorship rules. It just need to be practical, I guess.

  2. Wow, I didn’t know that they censored Korean soaps. You have to send those MRTV folks here to Bangkok to check out some cute Thai girls 😉 Just joking. Then, probably censor rules will be a bit more relaxed.
    Of course, they censored every smoking cigarettes shots here in Thai TVs. So it’s just that different countries have different censorship rules. It just need to be practical, I guess.

Leave a Reply

