I have one video and one song to share today. The video is the new vid by Backstreet Boys. I was such a big fan of BSB when I was younger. I’m still their fan but now I like Shinhwa more.

BSB – Still (mv)

credit to seven @ ShinhwaChangjo

The song I’m going to share is “You’re Beautiful” by Jame Blunt. Just like the title, the song is just beautiful.

James Blunt – You’re Beautiful

credit to SAM-urai @ ShinhwaChangjo

Lyrics

James Blunt – You’re Beautiful Lyrics

My life is brilliant.
My love is pure.
I saw an angel.
Of that I’m sure.
She smiled at me on the subway.
She was with another man.
But I won’t lose no sleep on that,
‘Cause I’ve got a plan.

You’re beautiful. You’re beautiful.
You’re beautiful, it’s true.
I saw you face in a crowded place,
And I don’t know what to do,
‘Cause I’ll never be with you.

Yeah, she caught my eye,
As we walked on by.
She could see from my face that I was,
F**king high,
And I don’t think that I’ll see her again,
But we shared a moment that will last till the end.

You’re beautiful. You’re beautiful.
You’re beautiful, it’s true.
I saw you face in a crowded place,
And I don’t know what to do,
‘Cause I’ll never be with you.
You’re beautiful. You’re beautiful.
You’re beautiful, it’s true.
There must be an angel with a smile on her face,
When she thought up that I should be with you.
But it’s time to face the truth,
I will never be with you.

source: http://www.seeklyrics.com

Another Monday again…..
I stayed at home on Sunday again except for visiting Su Yee Mon’s house. She invited a woman who worked at a beauty salon and I got a haircut today. I was supposed to go to a birthday party but I was late ‘cuz I had to wait for SYM’s mother who was dying her hair. When I got home, my mother and sister had already left. Since I didn’t want to go out anyway, I listened to music and watched TV. There was a Korean movie on MWD at 12:30 pm. I missed the first half ‘cuz it was aired on Saturday. It’s a movie with So Ji Sub and it’s pretty funny. So Ji Sub plays the role of a thief who tried to get into a house which is under many security. He wasn’t really a thief, he was just doing it for fun ‘cuz it helps with his video game. He only stole tiny stuffs but he was really mean to steal the picture the girl took with Shinhwa. (I think it was Shinhwa ‘cuz I was the posters of Shinhwa at the top of the ripped picture). I hope I can find it in vcd.