I’m back to work now. I went to Zalun on Saturday….

I’m back to work now. I went to Zalun on Saturday. There wasn’t much photos to take so I only took a photo at Danuphyu near the Ayeyarwaddy River. I wanted to take a pic with Ayeyarwaddy River in the background but the scene wasn’t that much beautiful. This pic is actually taken near the bank of Ayeyarwaddy River.


Here are some pics I took at Zalun. I’ll write the descripitons later.



I just stayed home for the rest of the weekend. I thought about going to Yuzana plaza to buy some cds but I was kinda lazy to go out. So I asked my sister to buy them for me after she came back from internet cafe. She didn’t buy the cds ‘cuz she met Ko Poe Thar and they went out to eat somewhere. I hope she will buy them for me today. I’m hoping to burn some of my music video selections to vcd. I brought my own cd writer from home and it works better when burning video vcds. I tried to burn with the burners at work but I got poor quality vcds.

So today is the day after new year. I made no new year resolution except to buy myself an alarm clock. I don’t know why it’s so hard to find the clock that I want. It’s just a simple one but I can’t find it anywhere. The second thing to buy is a photo frame made out of plastic for my bedroom. I have a glass photo frame but I don’t like it. I got it as a birthday present from my friend. I saw a nice one at Yuzana Plaza but I didn’t get the chance to check it out ‘cuz my mother was calling me.

As a new year present, my friend Zeng had setup a forum in his site. The link is here. You can write in both English & Myanmar.

http://www.nativemyanmar.com/forums

I’m also preparing a little present. I might be able to share it tomorrow whenI’m finished with it.

There are a lot of things I’ve been thinking about writing at my blog but I just don’t have enough time to write them all out. I still haven’t sent my computer for repair.

2 thoughts on “I’m back to work now. I went to Zalun on Saturday….

  1. way phan lite ohn mae..

    thit chauk pin nar thwar yite tar htat sar yin “kaung laung” bay mar ma yite thint bu lar ??????

    Thx for Zalun photos!cheers

Leave a Reply

