Moon Hospitalized After Car Accident

Moon Jung-hyuk, actor and member of the boy band Shinhwa, was hospitalized after a car accident Sunday but “is going to be fine,” according to his management company Monday.

Good Entertainment said the 26-year-old actor and singer injured his spine and ankle. He will have to be in a cast for four weeks and receive physical therapy for the following four weeks, the company said.

The accident occurred on the set of the MBC miniseries “Wolf.” Moon was shooting a scene with actress Han Ji-min when a stunt car hit him. According to witnesses he embraced Han in an effort to protect her.

Moon, who is also known as Eric when performing with Shinhwa, was rushed to Seoul Baik Hospital in downtown Seoul.

With Moon unable to take part in productions, MBC said that it would not be able to broadcast the show’s fourth episode that was scheduled to air tonight.

credit to koreantimes

Please get well soon….Eric!

I am sad by the news but also I’m impressed by his action, trying to protect Han Ji Min from getting hurt.

Moon Hospitalized After Car Accident Moon Jung…

Moon Hospitalized After Car Accident

Moon Jung-hyuk, actor and member of the boy band Shinhwa, was hospitalized after a car accident Sunday but “is going to be fine,” according to his management company Monday.

Good Entertainment said the 26-year-old actor and singer injured his spine and ankle. He will have to be in a cast for four weeks and receive physical therapy for the following four weeks, the company said.

The accident occurred on the set of the MBC miniseries “Wolf.” Moon was shooting a scene with actress Han Ji-min when a stunt car hit him. According to witnesses he embraced Han in an effort to protect her.

Moon, who is also known as Eric when performing with Shinhwa, was rushed to Seoul Baik Hospital in downtown Seoul.

With Moon unable to take part in productions, MBC said that it would not be able to broadcast the show’s fourth episode that was scheduled to air tonight.

credit to koreantimes

Please get well soon….Eric!

I am sad by the news but also I’m impressed by his action, trying to protect Han Ji Min from getting hurt.

I decided to keep a diary to write down my thoughts and post them on my blog when I have time. There are times when I was thinking about posting at my blog but when I’m actually posting, I forgot them. I still haven’t type them yet. Maybe I will do it tonight.

I don’t think I’ve share Clazziquai Project songs here yet. I’ve already share them on Bagan Net & NativeMyanmar.

As I’ve said before, my current kdrama obession is My Name is Kim Sam Soon and when I feel like listening to music, my first thought is to open Clazziquai Project songs (and of course Bi’s Sad Tango song also). I uploaded a couple of the songs to sendspace. My fav songs are Be My Love and She Is.

Clazziquai Project – Be My Love (English version)

Clazziquai Project – Be My Love (Korean version)

Clazziquai Project – She Is

Clazziquai Project – You Never Know (Soft Remix)

Clazziquai Project – Come to Me

Here’s the lyric for Be My Love.

Be My Love (House Remix) (English Ver)

Let it play the song of the joy
now my darling be my precious
let it play the song of the joy
now my darling be my precious

Keep me under pressure
it’s alright
fade me to your nation
it’s so fine

All I ever asked was matter of time
would you risk your soul
all I ever asked was a place to stay
have no else to find

But it’s so round round round
just matter of time now
keep on swinging keep on dreaming
round round round
thousand pieces of joy now
keep on smiling keep on dreaming

Your imagination seems so fine
Floating in your nation it’s so right

All I ever asked was matter of time
would you feel my soul
all I ever asked was a place to hide
have no else to go

But it’s so round round round
just matter of time now
keep on swinging keep on dreaming
round round round
deeply to your soul now
I wanna get you all you are the reason why I sing now

And I feel so fine
because you make me so smile
won’t you be my love
and come a little closer
let me feel your heart
because you make me so fine
won’t you be my love
won’t you be my love

It’s alright
it’s alright
it’s alright
it’s alright

I decided to keep a diary to write down my thought…

I decided to keep a diary to write down my thoughts and post them on my blog when I have time. There are times when I was thinking about posting at my blog but when I’m actually posting, I forgot them. I still haven’t type them yet. Maybe I will do it tonight.

I don’t think I’ve share Clazziquai Project songs here yet. I’ve already share them on Bagan Net & NativeMyanmar.

As I’ve said before, my current kdrama obession is My Name is Kim Sam Soon and when I feel like listening to music, my first thought is to open Clazziquai Project songs (and of course Bi’s Sad Tango song also). I uploaded a couple of the songs to sendspace. My fav songs are Be My Love and She Is.

Clazziquai Project – Be My Love (English version)

Clazziquai Project – Be My Love (Korean version)

Clazziquai Project – She Is

Clazziquai Project – You Never Know (Soft Remix)

Clazziquai Project – Come to Me

Here’s the lyric for Be My Love.

Be My Love (House Remix) (English Ver)

Let it play the song of the joy
now my darling be my precious
let it play the song of the joy
now my darling be my precious

Keep me under pressure
it’s alright
fade me to your nation
it’s so fine

All I ever asked was matter of time
would you risk your soul
all I ever asked was a place to stay
have no else to find

But it’s so round round round
just matter of time now
keep on swinging keep on dreaming
round round round
thousand pieces of joy now
keep on smiling keep on dreaming

Your imagination seems so fine
Floating in your nation it’s so right

All I ever asked was matter of time
would you feel my soul
all I ever asked was a place to hide
have no else to go

But it’s so round round round
just matter of time now
keep on swinging keep on dreaming
round round round
deeply to your soul now
I wanna get you all you are the reason why I sing now

And I feel so fine
because you make me so smile
won’t you be my love
and come a little closer
let me feel your heart
because you make me so fine
won’t you be my love
won’t you be my love

It’s alright
it’s alright
it’s alright
it’s alright