Yesterday I was scanning some vcd album covers for work and when I saw “A Yin Htet Hna Sa” album cover, I couldn’t help laughing at the pic. One of the singer, Daung Lun was hugging himself. When I saw his pic, I remember a scene from Full House where Song Hye Gyo was dreaming that she was attacking Bi (not attacking physically but…). She went into his room and he got scared so he tried to protect himself by hugging himself. Also in My Name is Kim Sam Soon, Hyun Bin woke up from his bed and saw Kim Sun Ah in his room. He thought they spent the night together. He got embarrassed and pull the blanket on him.

Here’s a clip of the scene I’m talking about. I don’t have the clip from Full House. I think I deleted it ‘cuz I already have it at home.

I wonder who was attacking Daung Lun. 😛

Yesterday I was scanning some vcd album covers for…

Yesterday I was scanning some vcd album covers for work and when I saw “A Yin Htet Hna Sa” album cover, I couldn’t help laughing at the pic. One of the singer, Daung Lun was hugging himself. When I saw his pic, I remember a scene from Full House where Song Hye Gyo was dreaming that she was attacking Bi (not attacking physically but…). She went into his room and he got scared so he tried to protect himself by hugging himself. Also in My Name is Kim Sam Soon, Hyun Bin woke up from his bed and saw Kim Sun Ah in his room. He thought they spent the night together. He got embarrassed and pull the blanket on him.

Here’s a clip of the scene I’m talking about. I don’t have the clip from Full House. I think I deleted it ‘cuz I already have it at home.

I wonder who was attacking Daung Lun. 😛