Turn Left Turn Right

After writing about Chance of Sunshine and Love At First Sight poem, I felt like watching Turn Left Turn Right again. Luckily yesterday was electricity day so I got to watch it at night. My brother was using the computer so I didn’t get the chance to use the pc. Whenever he uses the pc, I always watch movies or something on TV.

I don’t remember how many times I’ve watched this movie. Probably I’ve seen this 5th or 6th time. I got this movie from Ko Boyz who let me borrow his vcds a few years ago. I still like the movie no matter how many times I watch it. I don’t like the actress much but I like the actor.

The story is a little bit different from the original ‘cuz the ending was different. I wished that the ending was like the original or close to the story like meeting at the airport or something like that. I don’t like the earthquake version. It’s not common for earthquakes in Taipei. I also don’t like the part when they both ran out to the street and shouted each other’s student roll numbers ‘cuz they don’t know each other’s names. I mean don’t their answering machines record the caller’s phone numbers?

You can read the movie review here or just google for it.

Leave a Reply

