busy at work

I wish I have time to write my blog. Just a few mins ago, I was writing my post when I was asked to edit some work. I thought I saved my post but it’s gone. Why wouldn’t people leave me alone after office hours?

I am been busy the whole week. It’s funny when I have no work to do, I have to sit around or ask around for work but when I have work to do, a lot of jobs come to me and I can’t turn them down ‘cuz they were my previous jobs.

I feel bad that I don’t have time to read Native Myanmar forum while I’m suppose to help around. All I can do is to upload songs. When I have time, I’m usually checking out other forums.

Tomorrow there’s a seminar from my work and I have to wear my uniform. I can’t remember the last time I wore my uniform. The uniform is simple, gray blouse and black skirt. I have to iron it tonight. I have to come to work by 7:30 am tomorrow which means I have to wake up early. One of the thing I hate the most in the work is not getting enough sleep. I hope I can ask my father to drive me to work so that I will have time to wash my hair. My hair is so messed up. I shouldn’t have cut it.

Leave a Reply

