my bad habit

One of my bad habit is that I like to download high quality video files from the internet but i couldn’t burn them all to cds ‘cuz I don’t have a dvd writer. I tried to burn them to vcds but I can’t burn them all ‘cuz the encoding is pretty slow and I don’t have patience to wait for them to finish. Every day I said to myself that I will deleted my files but my files just kept increasing. The worst part is that I’m using my office’s computer to store my files. I really want to delete them but I luv all these vids. Maybe I’ll just encode them to lower quality vids but that takes time also. Right now I’m trying to free about 10 GB from my pc.
Leave a Reply

