Happy New Year!

How was everyone during the Thingyan festival? Did you all have fun? I stayed home and watched “Wonderful Life” while others were having fun. I just heard a sad news that some girl died at a mandat which broke down a few days ago. My boss said paying money to go to that mandat was like paying for your own death. While during the holiday, I wrote daily for my blog to post when I get back to work but I left them at home. I’ll try to post them tomorrow. I gotta finish checking my mail before time’s up.
2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

