I finished watching Goong last night. I watched 3 episodes straight till 11pm. I’m sad that it’s finished now, at least for this season. There’s gonna be a sequel next year and the plot isn’t finished yet. Great, maybe I can still see Yul Goon. I don’t like his ending in ep 24. He doesn’t deserved it.

I have been telling myself that I will try to restrain myself from watching kdrama for at least a week or two after Goong but after browsing soompi’s Goong thread, I found a link to a website which has Meteor Garden drama. I have been wanting to watch that for such a long time ‘cuz it’s based on Hana Yori Dango manga. So I will still be watching drama whenever I can use the pc.

I’ve been rewatching Goong while wating for the subs for the last three episodes but I still stop watching now. I have downloaded a medium quality version of Goong drama with eng subbed and I plan to burn them to vcd and watch them with TV later.

Okay..no more Goong…

I’m going out to dinner with my colleages ‘cuz three of them have their birthdays this month. So they are treating us, the computer team tonight. I think they are going to barbeque shop again. I went to Shwe Khine last month already and I got sick of eating pork.

I finished watching Goong last night. I watched 3 …

I finished watching Goong last night. I watched 3 episodes straight till 11pm. I’m sad that it’s finished now, at least for this season. There’s gonna be a sequel next year and the plot isn’t finished yet. Great, maybe I can still see Yul Goon. I don’t like his ending in ep 24. He doesn’t deserved it.

I have been telling myself that I will try to restrain myself from watching kdrama for at least a week or two after Goong but after browsing soompi’s Goong thread, I found a link to a website which has Meteor Garden drama. I have been wanting to watch that for such a long time ‘cuz it’s based on Hana Yori Dango manga. So I will still be watching drama whenever I can use the pc.

I’ve been rewatching Goong while wating for the subs for the last three episodes but I still stop watching now. I have downloaded a medium quality version of Goong drama with eng subbed and I plan to burn them to vcd and watch them with TV later.

Okay..no more Goong…

I’m going out to dinner with my colleages ‘cuz three of them have their birthdays this month. So they are treating us, the computer team tonight. I think they are going to barbeque shop again. I went to Shwe Khine last month already and I got sick of eating pork.