Electricity is Back in Yangon

I heard that we will be getting 24 hours electricity or near
24 hours in Yangon now ‘cuz electricity had been cut off in Hlaing Tharyar Zone
due to the twister event a few days ago. The newspaper did not report in detail
about the event but I saw the pics of Max factory in Myanmar Times.  Although I’m glad that we get electiricty back now but I feel sorry for those who suffered from the storm.

I’m currently listening to a new singer call Danny. I think he’s from Taiwan but I’m not sure. He sang in English and his music is like Se7en (and maybe Usher? ‘cuz I don’t listen to him that much).

Leave a Reply

