Shinhwa – Once In A Lifetime mv

Yes…it’s out. I downloaded this mv at lunch time and I had to wait four and a half hours to watch this ‘cuz my lunch time was up and I had to return back to work. I have been repeating Shinhwa album for the whole week ever since it came out. No other album came into my winamp list except for A Cinderella Story album which I listened to for awhile yesterday. Anyway, here’s the mv.

If you are going to watch from youtube, you’ll have to pause the background song first before viewing. For some reason, the stop button doesn’t appear in my browser.

Download the mv here.
Shinhwa – Once In A Lifetime mv

Leave a Reply

