connection problem

It’s been 2 days since the internet connection went down. I can barely read some topics in NativeMyanmar forum. At least it seems to be working fine now.

Today I felt a little sick in the morning ‘cuz I only ate some Htan Thee Mote and drank coffee before coming to work. I got car sick due to coffee. Maybe I shouldn’t drink coffee at home and drink it at work.

Just when the connection went down, I was watching Spring Waltz ep 4-7 and I am in luv with it now. At first I didn’t like the actor and actresses and only watched it ‘cuz of Daniel Hennery but now I like the casts except for the second actress whose spectacles really got on my nerves. At least I downloaded the ost before the connection went down and I haven’t been listening to anything else for the last 2 days. I am not fond of instrumental music but I like some of the piano instruments from the ost. My fav songs are track 2 by LoveHolic and Cannonball by Daimen Rice. Normally, I wouldn’t have listen to the Cannonball song if it wasn’t included in the drama ‘cuz I hardly listen to that kind of music. Here’s the lyrics for Cannonball.

Cannonball Lyrics
Artist(Band):Damien Rice

Still a little bit of your taste in my mouth
Still a little bit of you laced with my doubt
Still a little hard to say what’s going on

Still a little bit of your ghost, your witness
Still a little bit of your face I haven’t kissed
You step a little closer each day
That I can’t say what’s going on

Stones taught me to fly
Love,it taught me to lie
Life, it taught me to die
So it’s not hard to fall
When you float like a cannonball

Still a little bit of your song in my ear
Still a little bit of your words I long to hear
You step a little closer to me
So close that I can’t see what’s going on

Stones taught me to fly
Love, it taught me to lie
Life taught me to die
So it’s not hard to fall
When you float like a cannon..

Stones taught me to fly
Love, it taught me to cry
So come on courage
Teach me to be shy
‘Cause it’s not hard to fall
And I don’t wanna scare her
It’s not hard to fall
And I don’t wanna lose
It’s not hard to grow
When you know that you just don’t know

Source: http://www.sing365.com

I’m thinking of creating another blog to post in Myanmar (again). This time, I won’t do much on design. I’ll just choose a nice header pic and use a simple template. I am not good at designing blog.

It seems like I’m not good at anything. I don’t much about designing, programming and I spent an hour on a javascript menu which was originally done using a software but my mind was unable to think about that.

I’m having hardware problems with my computer at home. I don’t know anything about hardware. I don’t want to send it to another shop. I’m scared of what happened last time at L.B. I want to reinstall Windows but my brother won’t let me. Sometimes Windows won’t start and I have to unplub the hard disk and plug it again but it didn’t work last night. So I just shut the computer and pray for it to work normally next time.

Leave a Reply

