Honesty

Honesty isn’t always the best. I am never good at lying and I have the habit of blurting out everything, not thinking whether it’s appropriate to say or not. I’ve been thinking over what I’ve said and wrote in the past weeks and I made a small mistake yesterday. It’s not so important but it hurted my pride when I think about it. I shouldn’t have accept it. I realized that I have been complaining a lot ltely. I may not like it but I should just accept it. It’s not something I can change so I should keep my troubles to myself. I want people thinking that I’m such a pitiful person so from now on I will be careful with my words.
Leave a Reply

