Dan Pauk Treat

Although my birthday was over, I didn’t get to treat my colleagues till yesterday. 2 of our managers are July born so we got together and treated dan pauk to everyone at work. We ordered it from Kaung Kyite Dan Pauk and it was delicious. If you are in Ygn and plan to eat Dan Pauk, I recommend you to try out Kaung Kyite. I ate dan pauk with chicken breasts and it had more meat than the drumstick. I wanted to treat everyone but a few of the workers were absent so there were a couple of dan pauk packages left but not to worry, there was none left when I come back home. After eating dan pauk, I was feeling sleepy the whole day.

2 thoughts on “Dan Pauk Treat

Leave a Reply

