Some Changes

I’ve been thinking of involving myself in learning from online for the next week. I won’t be going to any discussion forums at all. I always have been spending most of my free times surfing forums and searching for downloads. I’ll only be surfing websites for photshop tutorials and practice at work and home. I will be able to use the computer at night next week and I won’t be spending my times watching dramas anymore, at least for 1 week.

A few days ago I read the latest book by Jule and after reading it, I finally could make that decision to stop spending my entire times in entertainment and it’s time for self improvement. What I will learn for the next week might help with work or maybe not but at least I will learn something anyway.

Leave a Reply

