Gong Chan Karaoke Song from My Girl Drama

I have something to say to you,
I have not been able to show you how I feel but,
I have been loving you for a while,
Give me a chance to tell you more.
You have ever, even once…
Have you ever not known what love is,
If you also love me too,
Give me a chance to tell you more.
But she is trying not to look at me,
She always turns around when she sees me,
And makes it harder for me to say…
It’s okay, just smile at me, once in a while…
So that I can be there for you by your side…
Just give me the courage to say it.
I want to tell you how much I love you,
Please believe me…
I still can’t give up on you,
Please turn around,
Oh, my sad tears…I still love you too much.

This song is taken from episode 15 from My Girl drama. In that episode, Yoorin was trying her to get away from Gong Chan but he kept chasing after her. So in the karaoke room, Yoorin tried to embarass him by asking him to sing. She thought he would walk out but instead he sang this song to him. I was so touched by his singing and the lyric is perfect for the situation.

Download Lee Dong Wook version
Download original version

credit to soompi + d-addicts subbing team

8 thoughts on “Gong Chan Karaoke Song from My Girl Drama

  1. hi! i’m azile. uhmm, i’ve been looking for the title of this song for ages now and i can’t seem to find it. do you happen to know what it is? if you do, can you tell me please? i’d very much appreciate it. thanks!:D

    • Sorry. I uploaded that song a long long time ago and I don’t even know where to find it anymore. But I think I might still have a copy of it at home in some cds or dvds although I’m not quite sure.

  2. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing
    a blog article or vice-versa? My site covers a lot of
    the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

