A Singer I Used to Like

I read an article about a singer online. It’s not a good article ‘cuz it was a one sided story about what kind of person he is. I am shocked to read about it ‘cuz I am his fan. I’ve been his fan for 7 years and I couldn’t believe that he was that kind of person.

 

I am not interested in reading celebrities gossips but I think this is more than a gossip. There’s another short article which tells what he did to that person so I think it’s true. I used to buy all his albums to show my support for him but now I’ll stop doing that.

 

Even though I dislike him now, I still like his songs so I don’t think I can hate the songs just ‘cuz the singer is a bad person.

2 thoughts on “A Singer I Used to Like

Leave a Reply

