Curing Myself With Antibiotic

Currently listening to Antibiotic album to cure myself. I wished I had thought of listening to them earlier. I wished that my mother wouldn’t have call me at work today.

I really love this band so much. They can make all the stress and troubles go away just by listening to a few songs. No other singers can do the same to me, not even Shinhwa, Ye’ Lay or Sai Sai.

Also I’m checking this icon tutorial out. I’m feeling better working on icons. The tutorial is a bit wrong at the first part. Read my comment for the correction at that page.

http://community.livejournal.com/harmonii_icons/12048.html

Leave a Reply

