YKKO Meeting

Yesterday I met up with a couple of forum members at YKKO at Hledan. This time more people came to the meeting than last week’s meeting at SS. I didn’t like Kyay Oo so I ordered Pork Ar Pu Shar Pu. The food is good but there was too much pepper in the soup and I felt really hot later on. I didn’t get much chance to talk with the members this time ‘cuz I was seated at the far corner of the table. So I only managed to talk with Ma Apex and those sitting near me.

I left the place around 8 pm to catch the 107 bus home. The bus wasn’t in good shape but the driver still drove it till it broke down at Lan Ni bus stop. I had to catch a taxi from there to reach home with Ma Latt and 2 other passengers from the bus. Thank god it didn’t broke down while it was driving in Inya Myaing. It’s hard to get a ride in there.

Leave a Reply

