2NB feat Free Style – Because I’m A Girl (remake)

I wrote about Kiss’s Because I’m a Girl music video in my Myanmar version blog but I didn’t bother writing here ‘cuz if you are a kpop, you might already know about it already. A month ago, that song was remake by 2NB and Free Style. I like both version of the songs. The rapping sounds really nice in the new version. I saw a download link for the 2nd version music video yesterday on the net and I decided to check it out. I knew the story is gonna be sad but I was really disappointed with the video. That guy is terrible at crying. I like the girl more. I won’t ruin the video if case you haven’t watch it yet. You can download it at this blog.

http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-J1i.gXw6bujIErq9.Om5?tag=2nb

Leave a Reply

