Ye’ Lay’s Home VCD Will Be Released on July 21th

The vcd karaoke for Ye’ Lay’s second solo album titled “Home” is set to released on the July 21th. There would be autograph sessions with the singer in the afternoon at Sein Gay Har Center on Pyay Road and in the evening at Yankin Center. I can already imagine the big crowding gathering to see Ye’ Lay and get his autograph. He’ll be helding promotions for his new vcd release in Mandalay, Magway, Pyay, Mawlamyaing and Phar An. He must be really tired afterward after all these promotion events are over ‘cuz he won’t have time to rest that much starting from the release date. His promotion schedule was announced in the newspaper and his last promotion event is on the 27th in Pha An. I wish him luck on his album sales. I know that by the evening of this Saturday, the street vendors will be selling pirated vcds on the street. I intend to buy the original as I have started to like his songs a bit more than when I first bought the album. But I will only be able to buy it at the end of the month. I can’t always be spending my money on entertainment all the time.
One thought on “Ye’ Lay’s Home VCD Will Be Released on July 21th

Leave a Reply

