Moe Hay Ko & Search Engine Ranking

When you search for ‘moe hay ko’ in Google, my blog ranks no 2. No wonder my blog has been getting many viewers lately. When I browse my account at sitemeter, the only keywords they are using is ‘moe hay ko’ and ‘moe hay ko video’ and someone searched for ‘nandar hlaing photo’ also. I don’t know if I should be happy or not lol. My other blog doesn’t rank on Google search engine ‘cuz I didn’t add proper keywords to the meta tag. I’m switching from sitemeter to statcounter for Myanmar blog now. I’ll change for this blog later. Now I have to update another blog after finding a lots of hangul lyrics on the net.
Leave a Reply

