Ladies First

Whenever I hear the word ‘propose’, I always imagined a guy proposing to a girl, maybe holding a bunch of flowers in his hand or at a nice restaurant or any place that’s romantic. This is the first time I’ve watched a girl proposing to a guy. That is really sweet and romantic. So who says guys have to do the job all the time huh? 😀

I got the idea for this post after reading Ma Red Rose’s comments on the drama. I’ve been meaning to blog more about Coffee Prince but I’ve been too busy with work. I still have some jobs left to do but I’m taking a break now.
Leave a Reply

