Movies I Have Watched Lately

Ratatouille

It’s about a rat who wanted to become a chef. His idol was a famous chef in Paris who had passed away. He befriended with his son and used him to cook food. It’s another Disney film from Pixar but I love it. I love the little rat but I only meant the character. I don’t like rats and mice.

She’s All That

She's All That

This movie was released 8 years ago when I was still a teenager. I have been wanting to see it ever since it came out but I never got the chance till now. I don’t exactly have the same feelings which I would have if I was still a teenager but it still is a nice mood. Beside Freddie Prince Jr. is hot and so is Rachael Leigh Cook :).

Star Wars : The Phantom Menace

Star Wars

After reading Star Wars V novel, I decided to watch the first trilogy which I rarely watched back as I am more interested in the later trilogy. I like the animation effects in the movies but the storyline is better in the later movies (or the first movies?). Not much to say but Jar Jar Binks was really got on my nerves every time I watch it. I wonder if I really continue watching the rest of the prequel trilogy ‘cuz I’m thinking of watching back the sequels instead.

Leave a Reply

