NO! Unplugged Live Concert

In order to thank the fans who have supported NO, free invitation cards to their unplugged live concert can be exchanged with their “Bar Lo Tay Lae” and “Yoe Twar Pyi” album and vcd cover. Only 100 invitation cards will be available for exchange and they won’t be selling any tickets for the show.

That’s a good news for their fans but for me, I don’t support them anymore ever since their second album came out. But I still like Yee Mon as an individual artist. I have their 1st album and vcd in original format as I like them a lot back then. I saw their ad in the newspaper yesterday. The concert will be held on the 27th this month but the ad didn’t include the time and place of the concert. I guess they will advertise them later.

One thought on “NO! Unplugged Live Concert

  1. I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you.

    Matt Hanson

Leave a Reply

