Exam Results are Out

The results for the exam came out yesterday. A friend call my mother before I left for work so she told me to look at it from the internet. I told myself not to get my hopes up but still I was at least expecting to pass the written exam and then fail the oral exam. My friends didn’t pass the exam also but I am quite happy for E.S for having pass the exam. She didn’t even get the chance to take tuition yet she still pass the exam. Aja! Aja! Fighting! Sis 🙂

Even through I am happy for E.S, I am a bit depressed as I never can get anything done. We have been discussing about 10th grade exam in forum and I have felt that I only passed it ‘cuz the teachers grading my exam papers felt pity for failing miserably so they allowed me to pass.

My parents have spent around 100000 kyats ever since I started attending the tuition up to the day I came back from Pyinmanar. I didn’t want to take the exam in the first place but my mother told me to give it a try. I didn’t want to waste more of her money and end up failing again.

I wish I know why I wasn’t pick. Was it due to my poor result in Myanmarsar or G.K? I know I did well in English but my translation wasn’t that good enough.

2 thoughts on “Exam Results are Out

Leave a Reply

