Feeling Depressed

It has been raining ever since Monday. I am not quite fond of rainy days. It’s hard to catch buses when it’s raining hard outside. I missed the 42 bus this morning and I had to take the 168 bus. The bus is quite slow as it was drizzling outside. I was only one minute late to work but the red line has been already drawn on the attendance book. There goes another 600 kyats :(.

I read about Kim Minsoo from Monday Kiz passed away in a motorcycle accident and ever since then I’ve been feeling quite moody and depressed all day. It’s not like I’m a big fan of the band and I only started listening to them a few days ago but it makes me so sad to hear about talented singers passing away at such a young age.

I didn’t have much work to do so I spend the whole day searching for songs to complete my Yang Ga 2008 collection. So far I have collected 52 songs and I need 20 more songs. I’ve been collecting and listening to them and most of the songs are just sad and depressing although I like them but listening to SG Wannabe and Monday Kiz just really make me sad. Whenever I hear Chae Dong Ha, it make me sad that I won’t be able to listen to him together with the band anymore since he left the band.

Chae Dong Ha’s last performances with SG Wannabe can be download from FlyHigh.

Leave a Reply

